` The Wine Writers' Circle of Canada


MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY
        WINE WRITERS' CIRCLE OF CANADA 2017





 

Below is a list of the email addresses of our members.
For more information such as a phone number or address, please contact a member directly.

** for a list of email address contact info only, click >> HERE

 

EXECUTIVE 

President: Tyler Philp – TylerOnWine@gmail.com

Vice-President – André Proulx - andre.proulx@bellmedia.ca 

Treasurer: Dean Tudor – dtudor@ryerson.ca

 

MEMBERS

Frank Baldock - frankbaldock@sympatico.ca 

Hrayr Berberoglu - hberbero@ryerson.ca 

Robert Black - blackwine@msn.com 

Michael Botner - michael@accountingfortaste.ca 

Doris Miculan Bradley - 2dry@rogers.com 

Linda Bramble, Ph.D. - lbramble@cogeco.ca 

Charles (Chuck) Byers - charles.byers@sympatico.ca 

Sara d'Amato - sara@saradamato.com 

Shari Darling - sharildarling@aol.com

Konrad Ejbich - konrad.ejbich@gmail.com 

Lindsay Groves - lindsaygroves@hotmail.com 

Krista Lamb - kristalamb@gmail.com

Nicole MacKay - socialsips@outlook.com

Billy Munnelly - billysbestbottles@gmail.com 

Liz Palmer – liz@liz-palmer.com

Michael Pinkus - michael@michaelpinkuswinereview.com 

Dr. Neil Pollock - drneil@pollockclinics.com 

Margot Ritchie - barhm@sympatico.ca 

James Romanow - doc@drbooze.com 

Evan Saviolidis - evan@evanwinesavvy.com 

Robert K. Stephen - rkstephen@rogers.com 

Gordon Stimmell - stimmell@sympatico.ca 

Sheila Swerling-Puritt - spuritt@sympatico.ca 

Kevin Tang - kevinktang2012@gmail.com 

Christopher Waters - vin@vaxxine.com 

Dr. Irvin Wolkoff - iwolkoff@sympatico.ca

          

** for a list of email address contact info only, click >> HERE